I Deleted or Inactivated an Employee. Can I Still Access His Records?

Yes, deleting or inactivating an employee will not delete them from the reports covering the times when they were an active employee. However, once an employee is deleted they will no longer be able to specifically select that employee in the report options since they will no longer show up in your list of employees. 

So, to see a report with inactive or deleted employees, you'll simply need to run the report for All Employees. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base